Our Southwood Missionaries

Miriam Abbott

Miriam Abbott,

translation consultant in Florida.

Email: miriam.abbott@crossworld.org

Newsletter: July 2016
 

576988_10152088410345274_595936797_n

Mike & Debbie Bannon,

teaching ministry in Ireland.

Email:

mdbannon@hotmail.com

Newsletter: 

family photo Brown1

Matt & Cindi Brown,

Camp Streamside in Stroudsburg, PA.

Email:

matt@streamside.org

Website:
Newsletter:

The Geraghty Family

Glen & Sharon Geraghty,

church planters in Chester, PA.

Email:

ggeraghty@worldimpact.org

Newsletter: 

Jim and Roberta Hill

Jim & Roberta Hill,

radio ministry in Cary, NC

Email:

jhill@twr.org

Newsletter: 

October 2017

Website:
www.twr.org

IMG_0032

Bob & Lidia Johns,

church planters in Montevideo, Uruguay.

Email: rljohns03@gmail.com

Newsletter: September 2017
 

Karch Family

Rob & Martine Karch,

church planters in Canada.

Email:

karch@worldventure.net

Newsletter: 

Diana Muenzenberger

Diana Muenzenberger,

teacher at Faith Academy in the Philippines.

Email:

diana.muenzenberger@faith.edu.ph

Newsletter: 
Website:

richner (2)

Randy & Cindy Richner,

church planters in Brazil.

Email:

rrichner@abwe.cc

Newsletter:

Carlos and Sandy Rios

Carlos And Sandy Rios,

church planters in Mexico

Email:

CarlosSandyRios1@gmail.com

Newsletter: 
 
Website:

EricDonna1

Eric & Donna Shrift,

church planters in Brazil.

Email:

eric.shrift@crossworld.org

Newsletter: Spring

 2016

Blog:

Valiente Family

Percy & Carol Valiente, television ministry and discipling program in Lima, Peru.

Email:
 
Newsletter: